Contact us here

  • Bent Jensen

    Bent Jensen

    CEO & owner
  • Lene Jensen

    Lene Jensen

    Chairman of the Board
  • John Frost

    John Frost

    Division President & Executive Vice President
  • Carsten Borchert

    Carsten Borchert

    CFO & Executive Vice President
  • Allan Secher Boye

    CCO & Executive Vice President
  • Lene Borne

    COO & Executive Vice President
  • Pia Fastrup Rasmussen

    Corporate Vice President, Purchasing
  • Peter Bøgh Sørensen, Vice President, SBU MEDLINE & CARELINE

    Peter Bøgh Sørensen

    Executive Vice President, SBU MEDLINE & CARELINE
  • Thomas Foster-Mortensen

    Thomas Foster-Mortensen

    Executive Vice President, SBU TECHLINE

Got a question?

- Our team is ready to assist you with technical information, starting a project and more.

Contact now